yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Osoitteet

Puhelinnumerot ja sähköpostit

rehtori Satu Ollila p. 839 34254, 040 5212754
apulaisrehtori Merja Kivioja p. 050 3124378
vararehtori Heidi Pisilä p. 050 3124479
koulusihteeri Niina Valve p. 0406523296
faksi   p. 586 3769
opettajainhuone   p. 839 34145
kouluisäntä Ari Leinonen p. 050 3122062, ari.leinonen@vantti.fi
terveydenhoitaja Sari Pietarinen p. 050 3124448, sari.pietarinen@vantaa.fi
psykologi Kati Pekkala p. 043 8259023, kati.pekkala@vantaa.fi
kuraattori Jane Pihlaja p. 040 5102379, jane.pihlaja@vantaa.fi
keittiö Tanja Nurmivaara p. 050 3124443, tanja.nurmivaara@vantti.fi
laitoshuoltajat Kaisa Koskelo 050 3121751, kaisa.koskelo@vantti.fi 
iltapäiväkerho Riia Luoma p. 050 3094800 etunimi.sukunimi@nanokerhot.com
seurakunnan iltapäiväkerho Outi Myllylä p. 050 3271634 outi.myllyla@evl.fi
koulutaksi   p. 838 66333 faksi 838 66336